How Are We Doing?

Our team is dedicated to making the car buying experience simple, easy and hassle-free. Whether you’re a new customer or have been shopping with us for many years, you can always expect the very best at Greenbrier Dodge of Chesapeake. What does this level of customer service look like daily? We invite you to learn about what sets us apart from the competition here in our customer testimonials.

Greenbrier Dodge of Chesapeake family
343 Testimonials
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
319
4 star
24
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Very friendly folks and a clean and organized shop. I will continue to take my Ram to them in the future for all my work
Mac
2019-02-20
Everyone that I met had a very friendly and positive attitude, wanted to make the customer happy with the deal that they made. Mr. Toney was a pleasure to deal with.
Jeff R
2019-02-19
tHE EXPERIENCE THAT I HAD AT THIS DEALERSHIP WAS THE BEST THAT I'VE EVER HAD AND I'VE BOUGHT MANY CARS IN MY 62 YEARS. THEY WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND THE CALL OF DUTY, THEY LISTENED TO ME AND MATCHED ME WITH THE PERFECT VEHICLE. IF I LIVE TO BE 100 I WILL BY THE REST OF MY CARS FROM GREENBRIER DODGE
onarts69
2009-05-30
Call for service and waited less than 1 hour for oil change and tire rotation. Great to have excellent and speedy service on your only day off.
Frierson
2019-02-09
My experience with David Dantzler was courteous, professional & informative! It was one of the best customer service experience I've ever had. And I have purchased several cars.
Ran123
2019-02-07
You never know what someone may be going through or enduring! Only came in for an inspection but was greeted with such tremendous smiles that I had to take the time to complete this review so the service department can be recognized!
Willo Wilder-Smith
2019-02-06
I went to Greenbrier Dodge yesterday to look at a used car and met with one of their salesmen, Reggie Wilkins. Right away I knew Reggie was a decent and honest sales professional. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and was able to answer all my questions. I made it clear that I was not prepared to purchase the vehicle immediately as I was looking at several others. Reggie honored my wishes and did not pressure me into buying the car right away. By him doing this, it makes me much mor... More
Tom C
2017-08-16
Outstanding service Rep... Thoroughly explained everything and was very helpful and all aspect.... I left there very pleased and satisfied with the services which was preformed on my vehicle...
Mcarthur Coleman
2020-03-30
Found my issue with a tire in a timely matter also was willing to find the issue with tire. The Best service I had for this car for a long time.
June
2019-01-05
Customer service was outstanding the service advisor was very helpful at explaining everything and was very professional in answering all my questions I had. I would highly recommend this dealership to everyone.
Rod R
2020-02-04